Upcoming shows

Subscribe: RSS iCal


1. New Horizons
2. Fired Up!
3. Left My Heart in Memphis
4. Moonlight over the Mississippi
5. Fire on the Mountain
6. Ways About You
7. Gotta Keep Rockin’
8. No Where To Hide
9. Hurts My Heart
10. Sweet Jelly Donut
11. All Around The World
12. Brotherhood

Cyril Neville – vocals, percussion
Devon Allman – vocals, guitar
Mike Zito – vocals, guitar
Charlie Wooton – bass
Yonrico Scott – drums
Produced by Jim Gaines

Produced by:
Jim Gaines @ Dockside Studio – Maurice, Louisiana

Engineered by: David Farrell
Executive Producer: Thomas Ruf Associate Producer: Rueben M. Williams
Recorded at Dockside Studio – Maurice, Louisiana
Package Design: Nicole Smith Williams
Photography: Jerry Moran –
Thunderbird Management –

Tags →